Skip to content
December 24, 2012 / Zoe

X Is For X-Ray Vision.

Yes, I had to get a little bit creative for X. It’s a tricky letter, isn’t it?

I wish I has x-ray vision so I could see inside this big ol’ parcel! It’s my parcel from home, and is filled with presents for both of us. I love that it’s taller than our tiny tree.

x-ray vision

I hope you’re having a wonderful Christmas Eve. I love Christmas Eve, I might even like it more than Christmas itself! Christmas Eve is all about baking, final preparations with the presents, planning surprises and all the anticipation of Santa visiting! I hope he visits you tonight!

Leave a Reply

