Skip to content
December 10, 2012 / Zoe

J Is For Jack Russell.

This is my very handsome future brother-in-law, Snowy the Jack Russell. He’s also my secret boyfriend, shhhh.

snowy

He’s very sweet, just like his two human brothers. He loves his Mummy, and she loves him! Whenever we visit you’ll find them like this on the couch together, Snowy using her as a pillow while she strokes his velvety soft ears. He is a very lucky, much loved doggy.

snowy (2)

Matt and I both really want to get a puppy, but it’s just not the right time. I have to rely on my visits with Snowy to quieten my extreme puppy-cluckiness.

Is there a special pup in your life?

Leave a Reply

