Skip to content
May 30, 2012 / Zoe

My Space – 2

I really enjoyed sharing a few pretty photos which Matt took of my craft room, so I thought I might make it a semi-regular feature, using my own photos. I’m very lucky to have this little space to myself. I hope I can always wrangle a corner of my own no matter where we live or how many animals or babies we acquire.

Okapi on the windowsill.

Me and my little brother. He lives far away but I think of him (and my other family) often. He started a blog recently.

Spice rack where I keep bits and pieces. Vintage spools of thread, giraffes, and a panda finger puppet who holds a needle and thread for stitching up linings.

A collage within a collage. Made by my Mum, who is a huge fan of both Kurt Cobain and empathy.

You can never have too many pins.

I would love to see inside your space. Comment with a link if you’d like to show me!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Flamingo Dancer / Jun 24 2012 6:29 pm

    Love the photos!

Leave a Reply

