Skip to content
April 11, 2012 / Zoe

Birthday Boy.

Today it has been 27 years since Matt’s Mumma brought a beautiful little boy into the world. It wasn’t Matt’s brother, it was Matt. And I’m glad she did such a fabulous job with him for the next 22 years, until I took over and made him better. I’m just joking. But seriously.

Unfortunately he’s at work hundreds of kilometres away. Mostly unfortunate for me, he’s a bit of a birthday scrooge, so he’s not overly concerned. We’re going to celebrate next tuesday, when I will be showering him with cake and kisses.

Happy birthday my beautiful bearded man-friend. I do love you so.

Leave a Reply

