Skip to content
March 28, 2012 / Zoe

Home Again.

Home again, home again,
Jiggity jig.

I’ve been home from Victoria for a week, but for some reason blogging seems infinitely hard right now. I’m tired, physically and emotionally.

I’m missing my home state with nearly all of my heart. Matt and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary yesterday, which was a timely reminder of why I’m here. That, and my kittens.

I don’t have much to say just yet, but I have many photos to process. I just wanted to let you know that I’m here. I’m alive. And I’ll probably feel like blogging again sometime soon.

I hope you’re happy and well. xox

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Lily / Apr 4 2012 9:27 pm

    Welcome back! Like Yadira, I missed your posts

    • Zoe / Apr 8 2012 8:19 pm

      Thank you dear, I will be trying to be more consistent from now on!

  2. Yadira / Mar 30 2012 6:06 pm

    Welcome back! I missed your posts. 😀

    • Zoe / Apr 8 2012 8:19 pm

      Thank you, I missed posting too, I’ll try to be a better bloggy friend!

Leave a Reply

