Skip to content
February 10, 2012 / Zoe

Feline Friday – Baby Maisie.

I forgot to plan something for Feline Friday this week. I’ve been super stressed about things that don’t really need that much stressing about, like going home for a few weeks, and finishing crocheting my gifts for when I go home, and if the cats will be ok without me, even though I don’t leave for nearly 3 weeks. It’s not worth the energy, but it’s in my nature to worry about such things.

So this week you’re not getting a lot of words. You’re getting kittens instead. Photos from when we went and saw Maisie before we chose which one Maisie was. Enjoy!

I wish I could say that I could tell which one of those little faces belonged to my big Maisie-Moo, but I don’t.

But I do know that I picked the right one.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Yadira / Feb 13 2012 11:35 am

    OMG! They’re all grey! How nice to see gorgeous Maisie with the whole family. I’ve never seen a grey cat in my life, they look so soft and cuddly.

  2. Jodie / Feb 12 2012 4:49 pm

    so much kitty cutness it hurts!!! soooo cute.
    xx

  3. mandaray / Feb 12 2012 3:01 am

    I think I just died from sheer cuteness overload.

  4. Ieva / Feb 10 2012 9:45 pm

    Delightful!!

  5. thebockster / Feb 10 2012 9:20 pm

    SO MANY GREY KITTENS!!!!! I think my day has reached its high point.

Leave a Reply

