Skip to content
February 6, 2012 / Zoe

Op Shop Finds.

These are all the goodies I found on my birthday op-shopping trip, which happened on the first day less than a billion degrees after my birthday. It was still a billion percent humidity so I didn’t last as long as I’d hoped, but I still came home with some great stuff.

I was so excited to find the Jane Fonda workout record, I downloaded on of her workouts last year and I do it when I feel like laughing, seriously, the clothes and hair just kill me! But when Matt took it out to play when we got home, disaster! There was something else inside! Oh well, the cover is still fabulous.

In the past I’ve also come home with stained pillowcases and books with chunks missing. I really should check these things in the store! Have you had any op-shopping disasters? 

Leave a Reply

