Skip to content
January 24, 2012 / Zoe

Today was for…

Crochet and cricket. I’m the slowest crocheter in the world.

Grilled tofu with raw cabbage, carrot and capsicum. Raw cabbage is a new favourite in this house, it’s so delicious! Perfectly crunchy and cool for this weather, too.

Grooming kittens.

Daydreaming about all the naughty things I’m going to eat on my birthday this Saturday. I’m gluten intolerant, but it’s my birthday and I’ll eat things that will make me sick the next day if I want to. I’m such a grown up.

Giggling at incorrect apostrophication. I wouldn’t laugh if it was a tweet or blog, but if you’re going to get something printed to send out you should double check those things!

Getting super cute early birthday presents in the mail!

Aren’t they sweet? They’re from Matt’s lovely Mummy.

They even included an exciting present for Zelda, isn’t she lucky!

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. shelbyisrad / Jan 25 2012 9:42 am

    love the shoes and also love your tattoos! I’ve been thinking about you and you sweet kitties a lot. ❤

    • Zoe / Jan 26 2012 10:26 am

      Thank you so much. xo

  2. Jodie / Jan 24 2012 10:54 pm

    hehe give a cat a box, and they are the happiest things in the world!
    New shoes are very cute too 🙂 lucky lady! Enjoy your birthday foods, and eat as much as you like, cos you can..it’s your day! xx

Trackbacks

  1. Birthday Recap. « A Giraffe in a Scarf

Leave a Reply

