Skip to content
January 15, 2012 / Zoe

Agfa Silette I – New Years Dawn.

Yesterday I shared my Agfa Silette photos from Christmas Day, and today I’m sharing the rest of the film. There’s a handful from New Years Dawn and most of the others are just from around the house because Matt wanted to take his roll of film in so I had to use it up.

On New Years Eve we stayed up all night and watched Indiana Jones movies, then an hour before dawn we drove to Kings Park for the best view in Perth. The sunrise was underwhelming because of the clouds, but it was still a beautiful dawn on a new year.

Can you believe 2012 is only 2 weeks old? Has it flown by or dragged along for you?

—-

Last week we found a great little cafe. It’s tucked behind a laundromat, of all places, and has gluten-free brownies (for me) and vegan muffins (for him). They’re lucky their brownie was so delicious, because the Chai Latte was horrible.

{Maisie-Moo}

{The Nursery}

We have to ration our use of the film cameras because of the expense, but I can’t wait to get another roll of film into this girl! Maybe I should take her for a trip to the zoo?

Leave a Reply

