Skip to content
January 14, 2012 / Zoe

Agfa Silette I – Christmas Day.

I took the film from my Agfa Silette I in for processing this week. I’m always a little nervous about getting film developed, what if something went wrong!? Considering the old girl is 50 years old she performed beautifully, there were a couple of completely washed out photos, but mostly they’re lovely. They’re completely unedited, except for resizing.

I’ve separated the photos into two batches for blogging, 24 photos at once would be a bit much! This post has the photos from Christmas Day which Matt and I spent in Nannup, a gorgeous little town in south-west Western Australia. We stayed a place called Jarrah Glen Cabins and it was amazingly beautiful!

 {The Blackwood River.}

{The River Again.}

{I love photos of people taking photos.}

{Bauble Garland}

{Christmas Lunch – Roast Beetroot, Rocket and Macadamia Salad.}

{The Cabin.}

I’m completely in love with this camera!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. simona - artsy ants / Jan 15 2012 11:44 am

    This cabin looks so cozy!
    There’s something super exciting about having film developed, isn’t it? I somehow really miss those days. Although knowing if a picture turned out right on the spot is helpful too.

Leave a Reply

