Skip to content
August 21, 2011 / Zoe

New Etsy Listings.

Well, it’s taken me a few weeks but I’ve finally got all my pouches up in my Etsy store. When Matt was here last week we spent a few hours just taking the damn photos. And I’ve spent the last couple of days just listing the damn pouches.

They’re not really damn pouches. They’re really quite pretty.

These are my favourites, but there’s lots more in the store! (Click on the images to go to the listing.)

This is it for the pouches for now. I’m ready for bigger and better things. Like wallets and handbags and cushion covers and laptop pouches and oh my gosh, I get so overwhelmed thinking of all the things I could sew.

Do you like the pouches? Which are your favourites?

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. little messy la / Aug 23 2011 6:16 am

    eep! I love them all. It’s really hard to choose..I love the second one because of the stripey insides 🙂

  2. Lauren / Aug 22 2011 9:24 am

    I love the 2nd and the 3rd one!

  3. Erika Lee Sears / Aug 22 2011 1:40 am

    you can do it- its always awesome to move on to bigger things 🙂 my fav is that last floral one.

  4. Yadira / Aug 21 2011 5:29 pm

    I love the 2nd one!

  5. fatcatfromvox / Aug 21 2011 3:55 pm

    The cats! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

