Skip to content
July 23, 2011 / Zoe

Recapitated.

I’ve had a small collection of decapitated figures on my craft table for quite some time. I’ll let you guess how they came to be in this condition… *cough*cats*cough*.

I was sitting at my craft table trying to decide what to sew, nothing was inspiring me so I decided that it was about time for me to recapitate these forlorn creatures.

Much better. Now I need to find them all homes away from the destructive animals who share my home.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Linnie / Jul 31 2011 1:57 pm

    Ummm, that’s a lot of heads! 🙂

    xx

Leave a Reply

