Skip to content
June 25, 2011 / Zoe

Illustrated shopping list.

I think Matt gets a little bored when I sew. When he’s here, and not working in the desert, he works nights so his afternoons are free. I sleep nights, so my afternoons are for sewing. I wrote this list last week and the boy illustrated it for me.

I didn’t get ice-cream by the way, we had to choose Maisie food over ice-cream, the sacrifices you make as a kitty Mumma, I tells ya!

And yes, he drew poop next to ‘litter.’ I love that boy.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. waterlilies84 / Jun 27 2011 2:56 am

    I love the illustrations. I laughed out loud with the litter illustration.

  2. Lindsay (The Craftafarian) / Jun 26 2011 4:03 am

    Very cute!

Leave a Reply

