Skip to content
June 20, 2011 / Zoe

Giveaway Prize #28 – A Giraffe in a Scarf.

** Read Daisy’s Story HERE, and read more about the Raising For Daisy Mega Giveaway I’m running to help pay for her vet bills HERE. **

This is the final giveaway prize! I am excited, but also relieved. I’ll be glad to get back to regular programming around here. I already offered the first prize, a custom cross stitch wall hanging, but I also wanted to be the last. Kind of the like the bookends to all the brilliance in between.

My two crafty loves are sewing and cross stitch, I already posted some cross stitch, so now it’s time for some sewing.

You could win 3 of my zipper pouches!

They could be 3 that you choose (once I list the new ones I’ve made…), a random 3 that I pick, or you can tell me your favourite colour and I will try to make you 3 with fabric from my stash.

To win this prize all you have to do is donate at least $5 on the Raising For Daisy Chipin page. No need to comment (but it’d be nice if you did!), just donate and you’re in the running for this, and all other prizes. ($5 is one entry, $10 is two, and so on.)

Leave a Reply

