Skip to content
June 12, 2011 / Zoe

Giveaway Update.

Due to the absolutely overwhelming response to my plea for donations I’ve decided to extend the giveaway. This giveaway was just thrown together in a day or two, and I thought it would run for a week. I now have 2 weeks of donations, so I will announce all the winners next Sunday, rather than one at a time like I originally intended. I hope that makes sense, and that this doesn’t inconvenience anyone.

I’m also having camera trouble. Well SD card reader trouble to be exact. Matt took the new camera and his computer to Melbourne, and the SD card reader on mine won’t work. So that’s the reason for the photoless posts!

I had a lovely day off yesterday, I watched some really funny movies and had a giggle, and lay in bed with my book and kittens and snoozed far too much. Daisy’s still very flat, but as Matt keeps telling me, he still felt like crap a week after he had his appendix out a couple of years ago, so I think it’s normal. But it’s still a worry!

Leave a Reply

