Skip to content
June 9, 2011 / Zoe

Daisy again.

I’m running out of different titles for the Daisy Update posts. Thankfully this should be the second last one!

I don’t really have anything new to report, but I have to post something or you guys will worry something dreadful has happened! Everything is still looking really great, she’s eating more, she’s pooping more, she’s sleeping on the bed and getting annoyed at Oliver. And she peed on the floor today, you can’t get any more typical Daisy than that.

I’m also eating more, and sleeping more, but my poop is my own business. Sorry.

Matt’s band has gone on a little tour for a few days, so it’s just me and the cats against the world. I think we’ll be just fine.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. summer / Jun 10 2011 8:20 am

    It’s good to hear she’s doing better 🙂

  2. Lindsay (The Craftafarian) / Jun 10 2011 3:16 am

    Hooray!!!! Glad you gave us an update–I was worried 🙂

  3. Lesley Wright / Jun 9 2011 9:50 pm

    There’s always the wicked (almost) mother-in-law to turn to if you need anything!

  4. Circe / Jun 9 2011 6:29 pm

    I’m sos glad to hear it. What a relief.

Leave a Reply

