Skip to content
June 8, 2011 / Zoe

Giveaway Prize #6 – Pixie Mama

** Read Daisy’s Story HERE, and read more about the Raising For Daisy Mega Giveaway I’m running to help pay for her vet bills HERE. **

The Pixie Mama is one busy lady. She has three beautiful daughters, she home schools them and runs the house, her blog is awesome and always full of lovely photos and inspiration, and she also somehow manages to find time for crafting and runs an Etsy store called Pixie Mama Crafts, which is full of jewellery, upcycled clothes and softies. I think she’s amazing, I hope I can be half as productive when I have children.

The Pixie Mama is offering $20 shop credit from Pixie Mama Crafts

Here’s a few of my favourite things:

To win this prize all you have to do is donate at least $5 on the Raising For Daisy Chipin page. No need to comment (but it’d be nice if you did!), just donate and you’re in the running for this, and all other prizes. ($5 is one entry, $10 is two, and so on.)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lauren / Jun 9 2011 8:01 am

    This is a lovely prize! I haven’t donated yet, but I want to here in a bit. Poor Daisy. 😦

Leave a Reply

