Skip to content
June 5, 2011 / Zoe

Giveaway Prize #1 – A Giraffe in a Scarf.

** Read Daisy’s Story HERE, and read more about the Raising For Daisy Mega Giveaway I’m running to help pay for her vet bills HERE. **

I thought that the first giveaway post should be something from me. I’ll probably offer up a few other things, but they will come later.

My two favourite things in the world are cats and cross stitching, so it only seems fitting that I cross stitch something amazing to help raise money for my cat’s vet bills.

I will stitch a custom wall hanging for the winner of this prize. Just give me a few ideas and I will design something for you, and stitch it with so much love. It will be about 20cm in size, in either a hoop or square so it can be framed.

To win this prize all you have to do is donate at least $5 to the Raising For Daisy Chipin page. No need to comment, just donate and you’re in the running for this, and all other prizes. ($5 is one entry, $10 is two, and so on.)

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lauren / Jun 9 2011 8:21 am

    Great idea!

Leave a Reply

