Skip to content
May 14, 2011 / Zoe

This weekend!

35% OFF!

Which means a brand spanking new zipper pouch can be yours for the low low price of $6.50. You heard me right folks! This offer will not last! Maybe I’ll even throw in some steak knives!

Everything in my store is discounted, but it is in celebration of my pretty new pouches.

Etsy Discount Code: THENEWGIRAFFE

Just enter this code at the check-out to receive your discount.

Even if you don’t want to buy something, please check out my new things and tell me what you think.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. tegan carter / May 17 2011 2:50 pm

    slowly getting into the blogging, it’s fun and i love seeing what you and other people have been creating. The fostering program is such a great idea as long as you remember to give them back or you’ll end up as a crazy cat lady! It would be distressing injecting your own animal but it’s good to know she’s doing well. Expensive, believe me, we know what your dealing with. Roger has heart disease which costs a fortune but it’s money well spent on our babies. Working at a clinic has been amazing experience so far, sad but it’s a different emotion when they’re not your own. You’d be great at it unless the blood makes you squeamish. If you come back to Melbourne it would be good to get together for a catch up. I also let nan know how appreciative you are of her knitting lessons (hope you don’t mind), it made her so happy. take care

  2. Lesley Wright / May 16 2011 5:46 pm

    Hey Zoe!
    I just bought your cupcake…I’ve been eyeing it off for ages. So tasty!

  3. Linnie B / May 14 2011 9:49 am

    I LOVE them! Personally, I like the brighter colours, but that is just me. 🙂

  4. Linnie B / May 14 2011 9:33 am

    OMG – I have a massive addiction to zipper pouches! Why did I have to check my blog roll today? I’m going to be broke (but full of pretty pouches)!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

