Skip to content
April 4, 2011 / Zoe

The Handwriting Game.

Tammy tagged me in this meme, which you may have noticed is quickly spreading through the blogosphere. My handwriting is pretty inconsistent. When I try to write neatly I make so many spelling mistakes, and if I know that I’m the only one who’s going to read it, it turns into a slurred run together mess that even I can’t read. I just noticed that I write ‘y’ two different ways. How odd.

The people whose handwriting I want to see are:

Linnie at Linnie gets laced.

Cara at Between a rock and a crazy place.

Zoe at Very Zoe.

Here are the questions if you’d like to make a post of your own.
If you do make your own handwritten post, be sure to leave a link below so that I can come on over & check it out!
1.  Your Name – Blog Name
2.  Your blog URL
3.  Write: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over the Lazy Dog.
4.  Favorite Quote
5.  Favorite Song
6.  Favorite Musicians/Bands
7.  Something you say…
8.  Tag people for the game.
3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. PuNk rAwK pUrL / Apr 8 2011 6:31 am

    awesome!! & yay for a fellow inconsistent writer! hehe
    Your writing is very readable! & double yay for David Bowie!!

  2. Katie D / Apr 8 2011 12:55 am

    I have always been fascinated by handwriting! I couldn’t help but do this post! check it out at http://amateurlibrarian.wordpress.com 🙂

  3. VeryZoe / Apr 4 2011 7:18 pm

    Yipee! I’ll do this on Wednesday after I’ve handed in some assignments. I’m banning myself from the internet from now until they’re done!! 🙂

    Ps. You’re handwriting is very cute! I used to write my y’s going straight down, now they have a big loopy curve I think haha

Leave a Reply

