Skip to content
March 28, 2011 / Zoe

The rest of Holga.

After Holga went to the zoo, she came along to a few other Perth outings. I meant to post these after the zoo post, but things got a bit crazy with my Miss Maisie being ill. I haven’t got much to update with my girl, she’s still very ill, but trying her best to be better. She’s gained weight, but she has to head back to the hospital next week to try and stabilise her blood glucose levels better.

So here they are. First Holga went to Scarborough beach to watch the sunset. I love those sun flares!

Then she looked at some trees.

The she went to the aquarium, but she didn’t look at the fishes because they live inside and move too fast. She looked out over the ocean though. She just loves those blues!

And then she had a quick snap out of the car on the way to the camera place because there was one shot left.

Until next time, sweet Holga!

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Lindsay Ann / Mar 30 2011 12:55 pm

    A friend of mine just bought a Holga – she’s obsessed. It’s cute really! =]

  2. PuNk rAwK pUrL / Mar 29 2011 9:20 am

    those are stunning photos Zoe!!
    & glad to hear that Maisie is still hanging in. xox

  3. fatcatfromvox / Mar 29 2011 1:06 am

    [This is Good]

  4. Thalia / Mar 28 2011 5:25 pm

    Okay that’s it! I’m going to Australia as soon as my funds allow it!! Gorgeous pictures!

  5. Katie / Mar 28 2011 4:16 pm

    Loving the pictures! Holga sure loves her blue, huh? We haven’t had any non-gray days since FOREVER – I completely can’t wait for summer!

  6. caren / Mar 28 2011 10:41 am

    Oh, Holga knows what to look at, doesn’t she? She took some lovely pictures – the 2nd & 3rd ones down are my faves. Love the sunset shot with the shadow people, & the shapes of the trees in the 3rd one!
    I got a little addicted to my Holga … she wanted another outing, but this time she just wanted to poke around my neighbourhood. 🙂

Leave a Reply

