Skip to content
February 17, 2011 / Zoe

A good excuse.

Maisie and Zelda just stormed out of the room is disgust, because yes, it’s my sweet Daisy again. I do have three cats, I swear. Daisy is wonderful at providing me with the perfect excuse to take a sewing break.* I cannot disturb that sweet face! I always put my cat protection piece of material over what I’m actually working on, because I would be mortified to send someone a cat hair along with their tote bag.

* I actually have been taking a sewing break, but it’s more on account of the hot weather and me spending some time working on me. I’m sure I’ll have something to share with you soon. x

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. PuNk rAwK pUrL / Feb 20 2011 2:12 am

    Rosco totally respects Daisy’s method of insuring your breaks. He uses the same technique. He also sends a head-butt & a snuggle to Daisy.

  2. Circe / Feb 17 2011 9:26 pm

    You have to love how animals push themselves on us. I was working from home last weekend, nad Cadie kept throwing her toys off the couch so that I would stop wroking pay more attention to her. She is also obessed with my pen.

  3. Katie / Feb 17 2011 7:06 pm

    I wish I had hot weather to take a break from because I sure as hell have had enough of this cold one. Daisy makes a good distraction, any day 🙂

    I just took a couple of kitty pictures with my golden half today. Can’t wait to see how they turn out!

Leave a Reply

