Skip to content
February 8, 2011 / Zoe

Daisy and the towels.

Daisy loves it when I’m lazy. I’m led to believe that unfolded towels make the best beds.

Sometimes I feel guilty because I take way more photos of Daisy than I do of Maisie and Zelda, but of course amount of photos doesn’t equal love! Daisy is the chattiest of my girls, she cracks us up when she loudly announces something to the world, and I think her personality translates onto photos so well. And she has that one white eyebrow whisker so she always looks questioning or dubious, plus those big round eyes are so expressive!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Ashley / Feb 9 2011 11:46 am

    Cute picture! :]

    My dog is the most photogenic of our family so she tends to get more pictures.

  2. ladykatie32 / Feb 9 2011 6:53 am

    One of my cats is obsessed with sleeping on top of clothes! She loves it when I’m messy 🙂

  3. Lauren / Feb 9 2011 5:53 am

    My cat sleeps everywhere, but she has recently started sleeping in the dirty laundry.

  4. Ms. Megan / Feb 8 2011 11:42 pm

    Awwwww!!! That is where our little fur balls sleep too!!! 😀

  5. Circe / Feb 8 2011 8:54 pm

    what a great picture. Cadie loves it when I bring in fresh laundry, I think she would jump into the basket if it weren’t so high.

Leave a Reply

