Skip to content
November 6, 2010 / Zoe

Etsy update.

Just a quick note to say that I’ve just put up four new designs into the Etsy store.

My favourite piece is a sewing machine.

I think this tapir will start a new Etsy trend. They always have the trendy animal, I think at the moment it’s the fox, but I think the tapir is next.

To see the other new pieces you’ll have to head to the SHOP and see for yourself.

I apologise for the lacklustre post, it’s past my bedtime and I’ve been stitching for 12 hours. My brain starts to go a bit funny after a while.

And hello if you’re popping over from Sometimes Sweet, I have a little ad over there and Danielle posted a little blurb about all her sponsors today.  Have a look around and say hi!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Donaji / Nov 6 2010 4:48 am

    These are terribly adorable……seems like you’re creating an addiction! “too cute must-haves”…. 🙂

  2. Lauren / Nov 6 2010 3:18 am

    Love the sewing machine!

Leave a Reply

