Skip to content
November 1, 2010 / Zoe

The Store is Open.

I did it!!

After so much umming and ahhing I’ve opened an Etsy store.

CLICK HERE TO SEE IT!

I would really love to mostly do custom pieces, so think of the store as an example of what I do. I would absolutely love to personalise something for you!

Here’s a couple of my favourite pieces.

I’m working on a few larger wall pieces too, about 15cm in size. I can’t wait to share those as well!

It has also become apparent that I will soon have to move to a self-hosted blog, as wordpress.com does not support the mini etsy plugin, nor the google connect one. It’s a bit of a scary leap into the unknown though, it might take me a little while to work it all out.

I’ve taken out a little ad for the month over at Sometimes Sweet. Danielle is a lovely lady, and she’s expecting her first babe this month!

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rob Gorrell / Mar 1 2011 12:29 am

    Hi. I just finished switching from Blogger to WordPress.com. I just found out that WordPress.com does not support the Etsymini. So I suppose at some point after I get used to things I will need to do the self hosting thing too. I think for now I am just going to put a link and explanation on my site. http://www.robgorrell.com.

    Have you gone the wordpress.org yet?

    Rob

  2. Lauren / Nov 2 2010 10:20 am

    Congrats, your stuff is very cute!

  3. buttercup caren / Nov 2 2010 2:53 am

    I hear switching from wordpress to Blogger isn’t too difficult. My Girl Thursday did so, I think. I love blogspot blogging. 🙂

    LOVE your Etsy shop! The photography is awesome; really shows off your craftmanship!
    So excited for you! Congrats!

    That little deer is adorable, plus I love the squirrels you have in the shop. I think a kittycat addition is necessary. Just sayin’. 😉
    Caren

    • Zoe / Nov 2 2010 11:37 am

      A kitty cat is coming up on the production line!

Leave a Reply

