Skip to content
October 11, 2010 / Zoe

Ninja Kitty

So I think I could probably ask more than the average adoption price for Zelda. Check out her ninja moves.

I better sleep with one eye open. ‘Cos he has a pretty cute disguise.

When Zelda and I are playing Daisy always wants to join in. I sometimes forget that she’s still technically a kitten, she’s only 10 months old. She’s a bit wary of Zelda though, the baby once bit her on the butt and she cried and hid under the couch. I wish I could explain that she’s bigger than the baby and Zelda is the one who should be hiding under the couch. So she watches closely.

She gets a little bit closer.

And creeps a bit closer.

And eventually everyone is friends.

Until the next time Zelda bites Daisy on the butt.

They’re playing with a slipper I made. I made three slippers with that yarn, they were all a bit off and they started a new life as cat toys and I never tried to knit a slipper again.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jessica / Oct 12 2010 8:32 am

    Adorable! cute pictures as well!

  2. Ashley Sisk / Oct 11 2010 10:11 pm

    LOL these shots make me laugh!

  3. thursday / Oct 11 2010 9:56 pm

    So I was wondering if Zelda does part time body guard work. I’m super famous in my own mind so I’ve been thinking of hiring protection. Get her people to call my people, will ya?

    • Zoe / Oct 11 2010 10:21 pm

      Weeell I’ll ask. But you’re a little below her usual clients… No offence.

Leave a Reply

