Skip to content
September 25, 2010 / Zoe

Sweet treats

I think I’ll be making a few of these sweeties! It’s about 2-3cm wide, the perfect size for pinning to a lapel! I need to get to Spotlight to get some different coloured seed beads, I have a huge amount of beads, but the coloured seed beads I have just looked too big so I want to get some smaller ones in pretty colours. I also want to get some red seed beads for the cherry on top. I just wrote seed bead way too many times.

Sleeping cats make me want to crawl into bed. *sigh*

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Circe / Sep 25 2010 11:12 pm

    I can’t believe you can make these things, it’s adorable. I’ve been trying to teach myself cross stitching since I was 13, so far I have 1 row of thriteen sloppy stitches. 😀

    • Zoe / Sep 25 2010 11:14 pm

      Thanks! I’m completely addicted to it, I just go kind of zen.

Leave a Reply

