Skip to content
July 2, 2010 / Zoe

Coffee coffee coffee

I don’t drink coffee every day, but if I want to get something done I need about a bucket to get me going. And today, today is going to be a productive day! Hopefully…

And I do realise it’s nearly one in the afternoon, the boy works nights, or more accurately he works the wee hours of the morning, meaning I didn’t go to bed until about 4, so it’s bright and early for me!

Whenever I’m in the kitchen I usually have my little helper, Miss Daisy. She knows, sort of, that she’s not allowed on the bench but she likes to sit on the table and watch me. Check out her one white eyebrow whisker, she always looks interested!

Leave a Reply

