Skip to content
June 24, 2010 / Zoe

You Capture – Get down low

I love this idea. Every week when you have no motivation to pick up the camera, the amazing Beth over at I should be folding laundry gives you some inspiration! This week the theme was ‘get down low.’

I got down on the floor with my kits. Late afternoon is about the only time any of my windows/doors get direct sunlight, so I open the door to let the kittens enjoy a sunbath. First is my own kit, Daisy.

Another favourite back door pastime is bird watching. My cats are strictly indoors, always have been, always will be, so this is as close as they get to some tasty birdies!

And in the kittens favourite basket is Romeo, one of my fosters, he’s available for adoption from SAFE. Isn’t he sweet!

Photobucket

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. thursday / Jun 26 2010 2:06 pm

    Look at those cuties! I’m such a sucker for kitties. I’m also very happy to learn that my 6 month old daughter is too. Possibly her greatest gift from me. 😉

    • Zoe / Jun 26 2010 3:43 pm

      Lucky! Georgia is so cute. I think if my babies, when I have them, don’t like my kitties I might have to send the babies back…

  2. pandabox33 / Jun 25 2010 1:32 pm

    Oooh you have such beautiful cats ! Leo is a heartbreaker, look at those eyes.

  3. Shelly / Jun 25 2010 12:30 pm

    Such beautiful cats! Love the third photo, great captures!

Leave a Reply

