Skip to content
June 23, 2010 / Zoe

WIP Wednesday

I’m always working on something so a work in progress Wednesday works for me! Something like this little guy will take me a day of two. Something bigger takes me a few weeks, depending on my motivation.

When cross stitching isn’t taking my fancy I will generally turn to my knitting needles. I’m slow though, and I only just learnt how to purl. At the moment I’ve got half a slipper and a quarter of a scarf on the go.

And again, a token picture of a cat in an embroidery hoop.

Leave a Reply

